VERY FRESH NOODLES

THROWBACK…

Looking through my photos, I came across the photograph I took of my noodles I had in Chelsea Market in New York City. Just looking at the photo, I could taste it.

I got a the vegan Mock Duck dish served with a vegetable broth. It was delicious, but I couldn’t finish it which upset me. It was also spicier that what I would go for normally as I’m quite a wimp when it comes to spice.

I’d highly recommend visiting these guys if you’re in the area, also they’re super friendly and super quick. They also make the noodles right there in front of you hence the name… “Very Fresh Noodles”.

IMG_1006.jpg

I’d love to hear from you guys if you’ve ever eaten there, or any other shops in Chelsea Market.

 

Leave a Reply

