MAKING COOKIE DOUGH

So, I am now back home to the English country side. I had an amazing time in New York and will be back soon. However, I was ready to come home back to the peace and quiet.

Since I’ve been back, I’ve been wanting to bake lots and lots. One thing I’ve really wanted to make is my own, cooke dough. I was a little obsessed with it when I went to DŌ, and really wanted to try it as I didn’t think it would be too difficult.

It was really quite easy, you get your sugar, butter, plain flour, full fat milk and vanilla essence and you’re away. You can then add what ever flavours you wish to add. As it was my first try, I obviously got a little carried away about used marshmallow, chocolate and a s**t ton of sprinkles. I’m really happy with how it’s turned out.

Cookie Dough 1Cookie Dough 2

I will certainly be keeping a portion in the fridge forever more!!

Leave a Reply

