DYLAN’S CANDY BAR

This past week, I have had some friends to stay with me. Boy am I tiered walking around. We have crammed a lot in over the past couple of days.

A particular highlight for me was visiting Dylan’s Candy Bar. Normally when I visit the store, I just look around the sweets, but this time, we noticed it was happy hour, and couldn’t resist.

cocktails.jpg

Now that, is what I call a cocktail. They were very sweet, but they did not hold back with the additional sweets. As you can see.

If you’re looking for a little treat, Dylan’s Candy Bar is great especially Monday-Friday 5pm-8pm for Happy Hour, cocktails are half price!!

Leave a Reply

