MAGNOLIA BAKERY

On my first evening, not only did I go to the cinema and see what monster size is over here… popcorn-2

I was also introduced to Magnolia Bakery. I didn’t get to take any photos inside the shop as I was a little too excited at the prospect of eating cake. We did however get a selection…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

From left to right, we had two red velvet cupcakes, a caramel pecan cupcake, a vanilla swirl and a flour-less chocolate cake along with a nutty chocolate’y shortbread.

I have heard a lot about this bakery shop and I’m sure it wont be my last visit.

Leave a Reply

